January 18-Keep Calm, And Seek the Light

Swami Sivhananda Radha
Swami Sivhananda Radha

My Higher Power is the Dalai Llama. That being said, Tibetans believe in something called a Tulpa. This is what you can create with your thoughts…negative energy that gives rise to an evil spirit.

Today I will meditate, and I will seek the light. I will only put positive energy out there. In this way, we can change the world, through staying calm, and channeling love and light.

Radha Yoga Centre

I am fortunate enough to belong to a yoga center that was started by a German lady who had studied in India: Swami Radha. Her disciple, Swami Radhanada, started this series of yoga centers in Canada. We are the only one in the U.S. that I know of, right here in Spokane, Washington.

Swami Radha taught us the Divine Light Meditation which I will use today.

I am created by Divine Light

I am sustained by Divine Light

I am surrounded by Divine Light

I am protected by Divine Light

I am ever growing into Divine Light

Leave a Reply

