February 1-Just Say Yes to NPR

NPR LogoJanuary was not a good month, and not just because of the Trump inaugeration. I landed in the ICU of our local hospital, so am behind on this blog.

When I got home, I cancelled my Netflix subscription and donated the money to my local public radio station. Since I’ve been enjoying all the shows on John Walsh’s Justice Network (Channel 2.2) I’m not using Netflix like I was, and I don’t want NPR to go away.

Frankly, public radio, public TV, and the BBC are the only media I trust.

 

Leave a Reply

