February 16–Indivisible, With Liberty and Justice For ALL

Pledge of Allegiance photoToday I learned about Spokane Indivisible. The group was started January 1 to promote grassroots action in Eastern Washington to resist Trump’s agenda. The founders are former Congressional staffers who say they know how to make Congress listen!

So accordingly today:

  • I signed up for their e-newsletter at spokaneindivisible@yahoo.com
  • I liked their Facebook page and
  • I went to their website and downloaded the Action Guide

Then I head-butted the cat (gently, I promise she likes it! And anyway, she started it)…and tottered off to the kitchen for coffee. If only I could remove that cat hair from my lips.

Is there an Indivisible group in your area? Most likely, there is! Check and see.

Leave a Reply

